Published Pages are visible to the public. Unpublished Pages are only visible to the people who manage the Page. Unpublishing your Page will hide it from the public, including the people who like your Page, and your Page won't be visible to the public until it's published again. If you're an admin, you can unpublish your Page at any time.

How to unpublish your Page:

    Click Settings at the top of your Page.
    From General, click Page Visibility.
    Click to select Page unpublished.
    Click Save Changes.
Keep in mind that newly created Pages may be unpublished because of inactivity.


How to publish your Page:

    Click Settings at the top of your Page.
    From General, click Page Visibility.
    Click to select Page unpublished.
    Click Save Changes.